Image
Linnea Fletcher linneafletcher@utah.gov (385) 443-0871 Program Manager
Rebecca Fronberg rfronberg@utah.gov (801) 538-6229 Manager: Economic/Education/Evaluation + Worksite Wellness
McKell Drury mdrury@utah.gov (801) 538-6896 Manager: Contracts & Communications
Karlee Walker karleewalker@utah.gov   Social Determinants of Health
John Stuligross jstuligross@utah.gov (801) 538-6295 Manager: Chronic Conditions and Communities
Carolyn Croxall ccroxall@utah.gov (801) 538-6142 Administrative Secretary
 Dedi Ramba  dramba@utah.gov   CHW trainings
Rachel Black reblack@utah.gov (801) 538-6228 Community Health Workers
Judy Harris judyharris@utah.gov (801) 538-6603 Child Care
BettySue Hinkson bhinkson@utah.gov (801) 419-1078 School Nursing
Sarah Roundy saroundy@utah.gov (801) 538-9454 School Wellness
Caitlyn Jasumback cjasumback@utah.gov (801) 538-9209 Epidemiologist/Evaluator -Diabetes/Prediabetes
Natalie Klein nklein@utah.gov (801) 538-6273 Diabetes Prevention
Laura Holtrop Kohl lholtrop@utah.gov (801) 538-6610 Food & Nutrition
Brittany Ly bly@utah.gov (801) 538-6294 Diabetes Management 
Brett McIff bmciff@utah.gov (801) 538-6530 Physical Activity 
Dave Mecham dmecham@utah.gov (801) 538-6654 Media and Communications 
Brenda Ralls bralls@utah.gov (801) 538-6083 Epidemiology and evaluation- Economic/Education
Josh Pittman jmpittman@utah.gov   Policy Specialist
Danielle Forbes dforbes@utah.gov (801) 538-6027 Heart Health

Program Staff